First Line

Going to give this blog writing the old college try thanks to the new year. Today’s task is to think up my autobiography through a first line, a first chapter, or even an image.

 

image

That image image is very important to my autobiography as I know when it comes to me family is important. I want to be there for my parents and my five siblings.

We might always be close, but family is family. They are the ones to count on when it comes time for that. This is a special picture as its not often anymore that we are all in the same place to get that picture taken.

But I knew right away when it came time to write my autobiography, my family would be their own chapter.

About Stephen Ajamie

Writing in all areas of music, sports, and fake wrestling, now it's time for Stephen to tackle himself in writing. View all posts by Stephen Ajamie

Leave a Reply

